Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13 Release Date, Time, Preview, Where to Watch

Attack On Titan is nearing the end in the manga. With the fast pacing of anime, it won’t be long when it catches up with the latest chapters. The upcoming episode 13 of the anime titled ‘Children of the Forrest’ will be no short of thrill and excitement. We will see some of the most enthralling development taking place and epic build-up to the upcoming war.

Season 4 is going to be the pinnacle of the series. If you’re following the manga you will have an idea that the series is at its peak. In this article, we will cover the details about the Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13 Release Date, Time, Preview, Where to Watch
Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13
ALERT: The following article contains spoilers from the Attack on Titan series. Read ahead at your own discretion!

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13 Release Date and Time

Episode 13 of season 4 of Attack on Titan will be premiere on 7th of March 2021 (Sunday). Depending on whether you’re watching on TV or online platform, the timings may vary. Also, your region affects the timing of the release of the episode.

As for the online platforms like Crunchyroll or Funimation, the episode will be up at 12:45 PM PST.

Pacific Release Time7th March, 12:45 PM PST
Eastern Release Time7th March, 2:45 PM EST
Central Release Time7th March, 3:45 PM CST
British Release Time7th March, 8:45 PM GMT
European Release Time21st 7th March, 9:45 PM CET
Korea Release Time8th March, 5:45 AM KST
Australia Release Time8th March, 7:15 AM ACDT
New Zealand Release Time8th March, 9:45 AM NZDT
Indian Release Time8th March, 2:15 AM IST
AOT S4 Ep 13 release time for different countries/regions

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13 Preview

In the next episode, we will see glimpses of how Marley is going to counterattack the forces of Eldians. The whole situation is going to turn into an all-out war. Hange will discuss the purpose of a newly discovered faction called ‘Yeagerists’ who was responsible for freeing Eren.

Pyxis will interrupt the meeting and suggest that they must surrender to Eren. He will say that there’s nothing that they can do about the situation now. Their only option is to surrender to the whims of Eren. Over here Blouse along with the children will visit Nicolo.

Keep Reading:  Boruto Episode 196 – Release Date, Spoilers, and Recap

At the same time, Nicolo will get a surprise visit from Survey Corps. Some conflict takes place between them. 

In the other room, Falco complains about his stomach, and he and Gabi rush to the kitchen. Over there Gabi will tell Nicolo that they’re warrior candidates and that she was the one who killed Sasha. Furious over this, Nicolo will smash the bottle over her head but Falco will intervene. The next episode will be certainly filled with cracker moments and deal with various emotions of characters.

Where to watch Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 13?

There are multiple sources where you can watch the next episode of this epic anime. Crunchyroll and Funimation are two of the most popular platforms that cover the most regions.

If you wish to stream the episode at the earliest, you can get a subscription to any of the services mentioned above. 

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 12 Recap

A lot of significant things happened in the previous episode of this stellar anime. It started with Armin visiting Annie. Then we see the newspapers that show the tension between Eren and the faction of Paradise Island Military. There is also a protest held outside with the demand for the freedom of Eren. 

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 12 Recap
Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 12 Recap

On the other side, we see Commander Pyxis and Yelena talking about the secret meeting that got held between Yelena and Eren. She also reveals how she initiated the Marley infiltration by encouraging Eren. A talk between Onyankopon and Hange takes place and the former tells about the loyalty of Yelena to Zeke. 

Back to Pyxis, he suggests that they should use the location of Zeke for bargaining with Eren. Mikasa is still in a bit of a dilemma on what side to chose. Upon asked by Azumabito she tells that she’s loyal to the Eldian people. At the end of the episode, we see Pieck infiltrating Paradise. 

To remind again, Attack On Titan is a spectacular work by Hajime Isayama who is drawing manga for the last 12 years. It is currently getting serialized in Kodansha with a monthly release schedule.

You can follow our social media handles to keep updated with the latest news related to Attack On Titan and other anime series. So, what do you think will happen in the next episode? Share your thoughts below by commenting down your predictions.